

## Christina and Louis Quilico Awards 2003 – 2023

## **Past Recipients**

- 2003 Sinead Sugrue, Colratura Soprano (1<sup>st</sup> prize) Miriam Khalil, Soprano (2<sup>nd</sup> prize) Ramona Carmelly, Mezzo Soprano (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)
- 2006 Sonja Gustafson, Colratura Soprano (1<sup>st</sup> prize)
  Philip Carmichael, Baritone (2<sup>nd</sup> prize)
  Lawrence J. Wiliford, Tenor (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)
  Justin Welsh, Baritone (encouragement award)
- 2008 Alexander Hajek, Baritone (1<sup>st</sup> prize) Michael Uloth, Bass (2<sup>nd</sup> prize) Maghan Stewart, Soprano (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)
- 2011 Adrian Kramer, Baritone (1<sup>st</sup> prize) Ileana Montalbetti, Soprano (2<sup>nd</sup> prize) Christopher Enns, Tenor (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)
- 2013 Rihab Chaieb and Neil Craighead (1<sup>st</sup> prize) Claire de Sévigné (2<sup>nd</sup> prize) Ambur Braid (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)
- 2015 Karine Boucher (1<sup>st</sup> prize) Gordon Bintner (2<sup>nd</sup> prize) Charlotte Burrage (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)
- 2017 Emily D'Angelo and Danika Lorèn (1<sup>st</sup> prize, shared) Charles Sy (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)
- 2019 Anna-Sophie Neher (1<sup>st</sup> prize) Joel Allison (2<sup>nd</sup> prize) Simona Genga (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)
- 2023 Midori Marsh (1<sup>st</sup> prize) Ariane Cossette (2<sup>nd</sup> prize) Alex Hetherington (3<sup>rd</sup> prize)