ORFORD STRING QUARTET - MEMBERS (1965 to 1991)

The original members were

Andrew Dawes (first violin),

Kenneth (John) Perkins (second violin)

Terence Helmer (viola)

Marcel St-Cyr (cello).

Succeeding members were

Denis Brott (cello)

Desmond Hoebig(cello)

Paul Pulford (cello)

Robert Levine (viola)

Sophie Renshaw (viola)